Log in
Find Your House Now

Check its facilities and options online & save your time and effort right now

Your PGPOA 2016 Board Members:  CollegeParkHousing.org

P.O. Box 1652, College Park, MD 20741

Title
Name
Phone
Email
 President  Lisa Miller 301-704-1342  Lisa@TerpRealEstate.com
 Secretary William Chicca301-384-4459  billchicca@gmail.com
Honorary Director/In Memoriam  Andrea Hawvermale

Director John Hawvermale  240-876-8907 jhawvermale@verizon.net 
Director


Director


Director

David Dorsch


Jim Donley


Andrew Foose
301-277-1979








dfixone@yahoo.com


 jim.donley@lnf.com

Foose.manager@gmail.com

Director/Website Administrator Steven Behr
240-793-5180 steven.b.behr@behr-enterprises.com
Director Barry Wasser

 Befmed1@yahoo.com

Director James L. Kane, Jr. 703-277-1755
Director Paul Carlson  
paul.carlson@comcast.net
 Director                   
Andrew Miller                                                          
   amiller@abarisrealty.com
Director  Mitch Miller         mglengolfer@aol.com
     


CollegeParkHousing.org and Prince George's Property Owners Association, Inc. 

ABOUT US 

We stand ready to serve the community's owners and tenants of single and multi-family rental housing in Prince George's County, Maryland, in particular, College Park. Our goal is to promote safe off-campus housing with an appealing location and value to tenants.

CONTACT US

PGPOA, P.O. Box 1652, College Park, Maryland  20741
Phone: (410) 680 2868
contact@collegeparkhousing.org

BECOME A MEMBER

Want to get more involved? Consider joining PGPOA’s Board for a year.
Give Lisa Miller a call to discuss – 301-704-1342 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software