Your PGPOA 2016 Board Members:  CollegeParkHousing.org

                      P.O. Box 1652, College Park, MD 20741

Title
Name

Phone
Email
 President  Lisa Miller   301-704-1342  Lisa@TerpRealEstate.com
VP-Secretary/
      Treasurer 
Andrea Hawvermale


240-876-8906  jhawvermale@verizon.net
Director John Hawvermale 

 

240-876-8907 jhawvermale@verizon.net 
Director


Director


Director


Director
David Dorsch


Jim Donley


Andrew Foose


Steven Behr


301-277-1979

dfixone@yahoo.com


 jim.donley@lnf.com


Foose.manager@gmail.com

steven.b.behr@behr-enterprises.com

Director William Chicca
301-384-4459  billchicca@gmail.com
Director Barry Wasser  

 Befmed1@yahoo.com

Director James L. Kane, Jr.
703-277-1755
Director Paul Carlson  
  paul.carlson@comcast.net
     Director                    Andrew Miller                                                            amiller@abarisrealty.com


     Director      Mitch Miller      mglengolfer@aol.com





Website designed by Sister Webs Design Studio

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software